The Women in Music Roll of Honour was established in 2014, and now has over 50 members. Every year 12 more women are inducted into the role of honour in recognition of their work for the music industry.
The Roll of Honour aims to highlight the breadth, depth and variety of individuals who are ‘game changers’ in the music industry, with one common theme; they are either female, or their activities consistently benefit women, or focus on   
female empowerment/gender disparity. 
Jane Arthy, VP Of Radio, Warner Bros. Records
Emma Bownes, Programming Director – The O2 and SSE Arena, Wembley
Wozzy Brewster OBE FRSA - Founder & Executive Director, The Midi Music Company
Annabella Coldrick, Chief Executive, Music Managers Forum
Morna Cook MBE, Senior Director, HR, Universal Music UK
Liz Goodwin, Managing Director, Glassnote Records
Nadia Khan, Artist Manager and Founder of Women in CTRL, CTRL Music / Dench Records
Taponeswa Mavunga, Head of Publicity, Columbia Records UK
Abbie McCarthy, Presenter For BBC Music Introducing & Curator of Good Karma Club
Harriet Moss, Managing Director, Manners McDade
Megan Page, Record Store Day & National Album Day Coordinator, Entertainment Retailers Association
Vanessa Reed, CEO, PRS Foundation
These 12 women join 50-plus influential and inspirational women from across the music industry on the Roll Of Honour:
  • Rebecca Allen, Managing Director, Decca Records
  • Mel Armstrong, Head of Trading, HMV
  • Vick Bain, CEO, BASCA
  • Lara Baker, Marketing and Events Director, Association Of Independent Music (AIM)
  • Emma Banks, Head of CAA UK
  • Ruth Barlow, Director of Live, Beggars
  • Annette Barrett, Managing Director, Reservoir/Reverb Music
  • Kim Bayley, Chief Executive, ERA
  • Natasha Bent, Live Agent, Coda
  • Karma Bertelsen, Marketing Manager, Kilimanjaro Live
  • Lucy Blair, director, International Sales and Marketing, The Orchard
  • Janice Brock, Head of A&R UK, Sony ATV
  • Suzanne Bull MBE, CEO, Attitude Is Everything
  • Karen Buse, Executive Director, Membership and International, PRS For Music
  • Pat Carr, VP Marketing & Label Management, BMG
  • Kelly Chappel, Director of Talent, Live Nation
  • Barbara Charone, MBCPR
  • Jo Charrington, SVP of A&R, Capitol Records
  • Alexi Cory-Smith, EVP, BMG Chrysalis UK
  • Maggie Crowe, Events Director, BPI
  • Amber Davis, A&R director, Warner/Chappell Music UK
  • Lucy Dickins, ITB
  • Sonia Diwan, Sound Advice
  • Alison Donald, Co-President, Columbia
  • Jane Dyball, MCPS
  • Caroline Elleray, Universal Music Publishing
  • Karen Emanuel, Managing Director, Key Productions
  • Selina Emeny, International Group Counsel, Live Nation Entertainment
  • Kim Frankiewicz, MD, Imagem
  • Christine Geissmar, Operations Director, PPL
  • Ann Harrison, Harrisons
  • Jo Hart, Founder, Hart Media
  • Fiona Haycock, Executive Producer, Music Industry Trusts Award
  • Claire Horseman, MD, Coda Agency
  • Sam Isles, VP, Artist Services, Ticketmaster, International, and Managing Director, TicketWeb
  • Michelle Kambasha, Head of Press, Secretly Group
  • Pascale Khalaf, VP, Synchronisation and Licensing, Warner/Chappell
  • Kanya King, MOBOs
  • Jeanette Lee, Rough Trade
  • Abi Leland, Leland Music
  • Sarah Liversedge , Director of A&R, Bucks Music
  • Paulette Long, Director, Westbury Music
  • Emmy Lovell, VP, Digital, Warner Music
  • Fran Malyan, Sony ATV
  • Natasha Mann, Head of Marketing, Island Records
  • Mandy Plumb, Warner Bros/Parlophone
  • Gemma Reilly, Director, UK marketing, BMG
  • Damaris Rex-Taylor, General Manager, Disturbing London
  • Tara Richardson, Manager (Foals, Peace), QPrime
  • Sandie Shaw, Co-Chair, Featured Artist Coalition
  • Caroline Simionescu-Marin, A&R manager, XL Recordings; Co-Founder, New Gen
  • Helen Smith, Impala
  • Jo Smith, Director, Legal & Business Affairs, Warner/Chappell
  • Angie Somerside, Red Bull
  • Sarah Stennett, CEO, First Access Entertainment
  • Leah Stockford, Senior Marketing Director, RCA
  • Debbie Stones, General Counsel, PRS
  • Stacey Tang, Marketing Director, Columbia
  • Jane Third, SVP, Because Music
  • Caryn Tomlinson, SVP, communications, Universal Music Group
  • Nicola Tuer, COO, Sony Music
  • Briony Turner, A&R Director, Atlantic Records
  • Angela Watts, VP Press/Marketing, Spotify
  • Selina Webb, Director of Communications, Universal Music UK
  • Julie Weir, Visible Noise 
  • Carla Marie Williams, Songwriter and Founder, Girls I Rate
More more information about the Roll of Honour, please contact Mark Sutherland on 
var wa = document.createElement("script"), wa_s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; wa.src = ""; wa.type = "text/javascript"; wa_s.parentNode.insertBefore(wa, wa_s); wa.bt_queue = []; wa.afterInit = function() { wa.bt_queue.push(JSON_OBJECT); }