If you have any queries please don't hesitate to contact a member of the team who will be happy to help.
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES
 
Ryan O'Donnell
Sales Director, B2B
E: ryan.odonnell@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 354 6000
SPONSORSHIP ENQUIRIES
 
Alice Dempsey
Account Executive
E: alice.dempsey@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)203 871 7387
EVENT MANAGEMENT ENQUIRIES
 
Amy Paul
Head of Event Operations
E: amy.paul@futurenet.com 
T +44 (0)207 354 6044
MARKETING ENQUIRIES
 
Tess Goldenberg
Head of Events Marketing
E: tess.goldenberg@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 042 4333
PARTNERSHIP ENQUIRIES
 
Caroline Hicks
Event Director
E: caroline.hicks@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)7866 919 569
BOOKING ENQUIRIES
 
Kate Smith
Delegate Sales Executive
E: kate.smith@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 042 4222
EDITORIAL ENQUIRIES
 
Mark Sutherland
Editor
E: mark.sutherland@futurenet.com
T: +44 (0)207 226 7246